Childwall Sports and Science Academy

Language
form
Learning without limits

Senior Leadership Contacts

HEAD TEACHER:

Head Teacher

Mr J Kerfoot

jkerfoot@childwallssa.org

DEPUTY HEAD:

 

 

Deputy Head

Mrs E Wheeler

ewheeler@childwallssa.org 

BUSINESS MANAGER:

 

 

Business Manager Mrs C Densmore cdensmore@childwallssa.org
ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHERS:    
Raising Standards for KS5 Miss J Wilde jwilde@childwallssa.org 
Behaviour, Standards & SMSC Mr P Ward pward@chilldwallssa.org    
Achievement & Transition Mrs C Williams cwilliams@childwallssa.org 
Teaching and Learning, CPD and Appraisal. Miss J Cassidy jcassidy@childwallssa.org