Childwall Sports and Science Academy

Language
Learning without limits

Senior Leadership Contacts

HEAD TEACHER:

Head Teacher

Mr J Kerfoot

jkerfoot@childwallssa.org

DEPUTY HEAD:

 

 

Deputy Head

Miss E Denn

edenn@childwallssa.org

BUSINESS MANAGER:

 

 

Business Manager

Mrs C Densmore

cdensmore@childwallssa.org

ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHERS:

 

 

Assistant Head Teacher: Raising Standards for KS5

Miss J Wilde

jwilde@childwallssa.org

 

Assistant Head Teacher: Behaviour and Standards

Mr T Reynolds

treynolds@childwallssa.org

 

Assistant Teacher: Achievement & Transition

Mrs C Williams

cwilliams@childwallssa.org

 

Assistant Head Teacher: Teaching and Learning, CPD and Appraisal.

Miss J Cassidy

jcassidy@childwallssa.org

DIRECTORS:

 

 

Director of Professional Learning & SMSC

Mr P Ward

pward@childwallssa.org