Childwall Sports and Science Academy

Language
form
Learning without limits

Support Staff Teams

BUSINESS, ADMIN & FINANCE:

Mrs H Carroll

PA to Headteacher & Senior Leadership Team

hcarroll@childwallssa.org

 Mrs J Thompson

Finance & Personnel Officer

jthompson@childwallssa.org 

Mrs Y Gough

Finance Officer

Ygough@childwallssa.org

Mr D Johnson

Apprentice Administrator

djohnson@childwallssa.org

COMMUNITY

 

 

Miss N Wray

Community Relations, Marketing and Sports Centre Manager

nwray@childwallssa.org

COVER OFFICE

 

 

Miss C Tomlinson

Cover Manager

ctomlinson@childwallssa.org

PASTORAL MANAGERS:

 

 

Miss N Wray

Pastoral Manager Years 12/13

 nwray@childwallssa.org

Miss C Tomlinson

Pastoral Manager Year 11

ctomlinson@childwallssa.org

Miss C Stratford

Pastoral Manager Year 10

cstratford@childwallssa.org

Miss E Atkinson

Pastoral Manager Year 9 

eatkinson@childwallssa.org 

 Mr G McEvans

Pastoral Manager Year 8

gmcevans@childwallssa.org 

Miss E Whiteley

Pastoral Manager Year 7

ewhiteley@childwallssa.org

STUDENT SERVICES:

 

 

Mrs G State-Cannon

Student Services Officer

gdalston@childwallssa.org

Mrs K Parry

Attendance Manager/Education Welfare Officer

kparry@childwallssa.org

 Mr S Thompson

Behaviour Support

sthompson@childwallssa.org

Miss C Payne

KS5 Student Services/IAG

cpayne@childwallssa.org

Mr C Long

KS5 LSA

clong@childwallssa.org

Mrs D Murphy

Attendance Officer

dmurphy@childwallssa.org 

 

Visitor Receptionist

 

SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS:

 

Mrs D Smith

Nurture Coordinator/SENCO

debsmith2@childwallssa.org

 

Special Educational Needs Administrator

 

Miss A Kirby

SEND LSA

akirby@childwallssa.org 

Miss M Grabias

Billingual Assistant

Mgrabias@childwallssa.org

SYSTEMS, DATA & ICT SUPPORT:

Mrs S Sweeney

SIMS & Systems Development Manager

Ssweeney@childwallssa.org

Miss N Worthington

Exams Officer

nworthington@childwallssa.org

Mr M Grundy

IT Support Technician

mgrundy@childwallssa.org

Mr J Hayes

IT Manager

jhayes@childwallssa.org

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT TEAM:

 

 

Mr G Cox

Senior Science Technician

gcox@childwallssa.org 

Mrs J Dawson

Science Technician

jdawson@childwallssa.org

Mr G Donnelly

Senior Technology Technician

gdonnelly@childwallssa.org

Mrs L Howard Catering Learning Support Assistant lhoward@childwallssa.org