Childwall Sports and Science Academy

Language
form
Learning without limits

Useful Contacts by Area

ADMISSIONS:

Mrs C Williams

Assistant Head Teacher: Achievement and Transition

cwilliams@childwallssa.org

Mr M Langley

Pastoral Manager KS3

mlangley@childwallssa.org 

Miss N Wray

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

nwray@childwallssa.org

KEY STAGE MANAGERS:

 

 

Miss E Whiteley

Pastoral Leader - Year 7

ewhiteley@childwallssa.org

EXAMS OFFICE:

Miss N Worthington

Exams Officer

nworthington@childwallssa.org

KEY STAGE MANAGERS:

 

 

Mr D Rietdyk

Pastoral Leader KS4

drietdyk@childwallssa.org  

 

Mr M Langley

Pastoral Manager KS3

mlangley@childwallssa.org 

 

PASTORAL MANAGERS:

 

 

Miss C Tomlinson

Pastoral Manager Yr11

ctomlinson@childwallssa.org 

 

Miss C Stratford

Pastoral Manager Yr10

cstratford@childwallssa.org 

 

Miss B Atkinson

Pastoral Manager Yr9

batkinson@childwallssa.org 

 

Mr G McEvans

Pastoral Manager Yr8

gmcevans@childwallssa.org 

 

Miss Elizabeth Whiteley

Pastoral Manager Yr7

ewhiteley@childwallssa.org

SAFEGUARDING:

 

 

Mr D Rietdyk

Pastoral Leader Year 11

drietdyk@childwallssa.org 

Miss K Party

Attendance Manager

kparry@childwallssa.org

Mr M Langley

Pastoral Leader: Key Stage 3

mlangley@childwallssa.org

Miss J Wilde

Head of 6th Form/PE Teacher

jwilde@childwallssa.org

SPORTS CENTRE:

 

 

Miss N Wray

Community Relations, Marketing & Sports Centre Manager/Assistant Head of 6th Form

nwray@childwallssa.org

UNIFORM:

 

 

Mrs G Dalston

Student Services

gdalson@childwallssa.org

Laser Schoolwear

School Uniform Supplier

laserschoolwear@gmail.com