Childwall Sports and Science Academy

Language
form
Learning without limits

Useful Contacts by Area 

ADMISSIONS:

Miss K Parry  Years 8-10 Admissions kparry@childwallssa.org 
Miss E Whiteley Year 7 Admissions ewhiteley@childwallssa.org 
Miss N Wray Assistant Head of Sixth Form nwray@childwallssa.org 

EXAMS OFFICE:

Miss N Worthington Exams Officer nworthington@childwallssa.org

KEY STAGE MANAGERS:

 

 

Mr D Rietdyk Pastoral Manager KS4 drietdyk@childwallssa.org   
Mr M Langley Pastoral Manager KS3 mlangley@childwallssa.org  

PASTORAL LEADERS:

 

 

Miss C Tomlinson Pastoral Manager Year 11 ctomlinson@childwallssa.org  
Miss E Atkinson Pastoral Manager Year 10 eatkinson@childwallssa.org 
 
Mr G McEvans Pastoral Manager Yr9 gmcevans@childwallssa.org 
 
Miss C Stratford Pastoral Manager Yr8 cstratford@childwallssa.org   
Miss E Whiteley Pastoral Manager Yr7 ewhiteley@childwallssa.org

SAFEGUARDING:

 

 

Mr D Rietdyk Pastoral Leader Year 11 drietdyk@childwallssa.org 
Miss K Party Attendance Manager and Safeguarding Lead kparry@childwallssa.org 
Mr M Langley Pastoral Leader: Key Stage 3 mlangley@childwallssa.org
Miss J Wilde Head of 6th Form/PE Teacher jwilde@childwallssa.org
Miss J Cassidy PE/Assistant Head: T & L jcassidy@childwallsa.org 

SPORTS CENTRE:

 

 

Miss N Wray

Community Relations, Marketing & Sports Centre Manager/Assistant Head of 6th Form

nwray@childwallssa.org

UNIFORM:

 

 

Mrs G Dalston Student Services gdalson@childwallssa.org
Laser Schoolwear School Uniform Supplier laserschoolwear@gmail.com 

COVER TEAM

 

 

Miss C Tomlinson Cover Manager ctomlinson@childwallssa.org
Miss C Connell Cover Supervisor cconnell@childwallssa.org